Shorewood High School Graphic Arts student David Rolfs design was selected as the official logo for the Triumvirate Consulting Group

Shorewood High School Graphic Arts student David Rolfs design was selected as the official logo for the Triumvirate Consulting Group.

David’s Bio:

“I am a senior at Shorewood High School. This is my second year in
graphic art and design, and I’m currently in Advanced Graphic Design
class. After high school I plan on goi…ng to college and to work for a
business degree. Shorewood has a really nice graphics lab with good
teachers, and I am fortunate to be able to use it.”

I selected David’s logo for the futuristic look and symbolism that brings together the TCG vision and mission. Thank you and congratulations David!

David will receive a gift certificate from TCG and recognition for his creative talent. Three versions of the new TCG logo will be used; one with just the logo image, the second with the image and “TCG” and the third version with the image and “TCG” with “The Alliance For Creative Professional Transitions”.

I want to thank graphic arts instructor Julie Grisar for taking on our project. It was a fun experience to collaborate with all of the students in her class.

This entry was posted in ANNOUNCEMENTS and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.